Events Board

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Frontespizio de Le Leggi dell'Accademia della Crusca Riformate l'anno 1589 (Arch
Nicoletta Maraschio intervistata da Cinzia Fiorato
Il presidente Marazzini a Siena per le "Passeggiate d'autore"
C. A. Ciampi accademico della Crusca

Library


Picture by George  Tatge, Regione Toscana
 

Search the Catalogue

Search the Manuscript Catalogue

Search the Unifi Catalogue
 

  Library of the Accademia della Crusca
Via di Castello, 46
50141 Firenze (Italy)
tel. (+39) 055-454277/78
fax (+39) 055-454279
e-mail: biblioteca@crusca.fi.it
prestitobiblioteca@crusca.fi
Opening hours

Mon. 9-17
Tue. 9-14
Wed. 9-17
Thu. 9-14
Fri. 9-14

 

 

Access

To gain access to the library it is necessary to present a letter of introduction from a member of the Accademia or a university professor.

 

Library Director: Claudio Marazzini

Chief Librarian: Delia Ragionieri (ragionieri@crusca.fi.it)
Librarian: Giuseppe Abbatista (abbatista@crusca.fi.it)
Reading room assistance and loan management: Marta Ciuffi (ciuffi@crusca.fi.it)
Acquisitions & Collection Management: Mariella Canzani (canzani@crusca.fi.it)
Cataloging: Francesca Carletti (carletti@crusca.fi.it)
Reading room collaborator: Matteo Gaja (gaja@crusca.fi.it)

 

 

    Notices by Library

    • Library of the Accademia - Donations

      The Library only accepts the donation of works that are relevant to the scientific areas it covers. Unsolicited works will not be returned.